Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: disecq

  1. #1
    Cool Dude ripley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    wales
    Posts
    421
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    disecq

    hi,has anyoone used a h2s to run a motorised dish,with the loss of channels on 19.2 i am thinking of setting up a motor to veiw other sats,thanks for looking,ripley.

  2. #2
    Admin hda5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    1,402
    Thanks
    48
    Thanked 68 Times in 19 Posts
    You can use either DiSEqC or USALS on a ZGemma H2S to run a motorised dish. USALS is the best option.

  3. #3
    Cool Dude ripley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    wales
    Posts
    421
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    thanks for your reply

Similar Threads

  1. Disecq problem?
    By denis1501 in forum Vu+ Duo Help Section
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-07-2010, 07:17 AM
  2. disecq 1.2 and az hd
    By robbiemcd in forum AZBox HD Newbie Questions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-08-2009, 11:35 AM
  3. disecq/lnb limitations
    By veron57 in forum Dreambox DM800HD
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-12-2008, 10:49 PM
  4. Disecq Troubles!
    By sat_rrstm in forum Humax
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-02-2007, 10:26 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •