Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: GTMedia GT Combo - she's arrived - 422 capable? We'll see!

  1. #1
    Verified Registered User funtime26's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    218
    Thanks
    114
    Thanked 158 Times in 92 Posts

    Icon10 GTMedia GT Combo - she's arrived - 422 capable? We'll see!

    GT media.JPG

    She's arrived in time for Christmas. First cheap box to "work" on 422 feeds we're advised. I believe 422 does work but glitchy still at this stage. Awaiting more firmware upgrades we're advised.

    Still got my old Azbox HD that worked on 422 mpeg2 just as the satellite industry moved to mpeg4

    My first Android box too so plenty to play with over Christmas Nice little keyboard too.

    Only just over 80 posted from China

    Watch this space!
    Last edited by funtime26; 20-12-2021 at 07:29 PM.

  2. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to funtime26 For This Useful Post:

    Burnham (21-12-2021), Dig Deep (21-12-2021), johnhenry (21-12-2021), philips (22-12-2021), port06 (22-12-2021)

  3. #2
    V.I.P ManikM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    5,425
    Thanks
    457
    Thanked 703 Times in 450 Posts
    new firmware came out yesterday....

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to ManikM For This Useful Post:

    funtime26 (22-12-2021)

Similar Threads

  1. GTmedia V7S stuck in standby
    By satpaul in forum GTMedia
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-06-2020, 12:04 AM
  2. zone 2 capable of multi lnb
    By dj1978 in forum Dish Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 24-09-2014, 08:48 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •