Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 61 to 68 of 68

Thread: Picon help please

  1. #61
    Verified Registered User
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    64
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
    Not yet

  2.    Advert



  3. #62
    Verified Registered User
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    64
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
    Finally got them on under /media/usb/share/enigma2/picon

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to kklass For This Useful Post:

    Satcat (01-03-2021)

  5. #63
    Verified Registered User
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    64
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
    I think Iím nearly there now, bouquet maker was straight forward I just let it create its own stuff and everything sweet !!!!! Picons on there now finally but missing some bbc regional ones and a few more so will have to download another file and maybe snatch the few I need and drop them across!!!
    Is there a way to clean up any unused files on my box to give it back itís speed again ??

  6. #64
    V.I.P Satcat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    1,527
    Thanks
    656
    Thanked 605 Times in 304 Posts
    There are no bbc1 regional picons. Just the one does for all. It should be named bbc1.png and bbc1hd should be bbc1hd.png

  7. #65
    Verified Registered User
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    64
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
    Oh ok so on mine the regional ones are blank lol

  8. #66
    V.I.P Satcat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    1,527
    Thanks
    656
    Thanked 605 Times in 304 Posts
    Sorry, I'm wrong about BBC regions. I was thinking about itv, most of them are the same.

  9. #67
    Verified Registered User
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    64
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
    When the kids and Mrs go to sleep I will try and download another picon set from the website and take from it and see if they come on, that openAtv image ainít bad at all you know, at least thereís support for it

  10. #68
    Verified Registered User
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    64
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
    I now have the picons loaded on TV guide but how do I get it on the info bar please, it wonít let me upload a picture to show you
    Last edited by kklass; 07-03-2021 at 06:57 PM.

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Similar Threads

  1. picon usage ?
    By Harri in forum Spiderbox 6000 HD
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 16-06-2015, 11:44 PM
  2. Is it possible to have two picon folders?
    By LeeC22 in forum Vu+ Duo2 Help Section
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-12-2014, 04:07 PM
  3. VFD Picon
    By CokeAddict in forum Vu+ Ultimo Help Section
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-02-2012, 08:48 PM
  4. Picon's HD
    By Daconi in forum AzBox HD E2 Picons
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 12-07-2011, 10:26 PM
  5. New Picon HDR
    By Daconi in forum AzBox HD E2 Picons
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 03-04-2011, 10:44 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •