Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 21 to 23 of 23

Thread: BT Sport 3 on TM5402HD M3

  1. #21
    V.I.P manic01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    3,373
    Thanks
    2,047
    Thanked 3,303 Times in 1,618 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by holmroad View Post
    BT Sport sd stopped opening altogether for me earlier - anyone else?
    All ok here

  2.    Advert



  3. #22
    Cool Dude holmroad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    6,725
    Thanks
    3,899
    Thanked 1,860 Times in 1,216 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by manic01 View Post
    All ok here
    It is here NOW too

  4. #23
    V.I.P manic01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    3,373
    Thanks
    2,047
    Thanked 3,303 Times in 1,618 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by holmroad View Post
    It is here NOW too
    It was ok here when you posted it was not working for you.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. RE:TM5402HD super +
    By malteser66 in forum 5000 series
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 31-08-2014, 11:22 PM
  2. keep losing epg on tm5402hd....
    By btarr in forum 5000 series
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-11-2013, 09:20 PM
  3. tm5402hd
    By ajp in forum 5000 series
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 09-08-2013, 06:56 PM
  4. TM5402hd
    By kwon in forum Technomate
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-11-2012, 10:50 PM
  5. tm5402hd
    By bensdad08 in forum 5000 series
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 24-03-2012, 07:35 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •