Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 21 to 26 of 26

Thread: NEW:::: MGCAMD 1.38a Plugin for Icecrypt Receivers

  1. #21
    Verified Registered User
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    138
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 21 Times in 18 Posts
    What about other ICECRYPT models support? I'm interested about Icecrypt T2300HD. Soon we have here some HDTV channels and sure, they are crypted. Icecrypt T2300HD unfortunately don't have card reader. So the mgcamd may be solution. If I have official card on other receiver then I can watch if You give support..

  2. #22
    V.I.P blakmumba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    339
    Thanks
    101
    Thanked 385 Times in 173 Posts
    Has anyone managed to get a mgcamd config file working on the ice4000? If so, any chance of an upload please. Have tried the config file within this plugin but hangs the box forcing a hard reboot. Have been ftp'ing across but would prefer the remote method. Thanks

  3. #23
    V.I.P
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    586
    Thanks
    42
    Thanked 874 Times in 263 Posts
    @blakmumba,
    The MGcamd Config hasn't been upgraded for the API layer.

  4. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ColdAsICE For This Useful Post:

    aranycsapat (30-04-2013), buck401 (06-12-2012)

  5. #24
    V.I.P blakmumba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    339
    Thanks
    101
    Thanked 385 Times in 173 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by ColdAsICE View Post
    @blakmumba,
    The MGcamd Config hasn't been upgraded for the API layer.
    Tnx cold. Do u knw if it will be?

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to blakmumba For This Useful Post:

    aranycsapat (30-04-2013)

  7. #25
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    33
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
    INSTRUCTIONS to use C Lines with MgCAMD:

    Crate a new file called ccamd.list (you must create it in /var/keys/cccamd.list ) and put in your c-lines.
    In /var/keys/mg_cfg you need to change:
    G into {33} to be able to use the lines from newcamd.list and cccamd.list at same time.
    G : {32} if you only want to use cccamdlist c-lines
    G: {01} if you only want to use newcamdlist n-lines.
    Last edited by aranycsapat; 01-05-2013 at 09:24 AM.

  8. #26
    Verified Registered User
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Is there any way to get newer mgcamd in icecrypt stc6000 hd?

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Icecrypt Plugin for S3500, S4000 and STC6000
    By geoffh in forum ICECRYPT
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 27-10-2011, 12:04 PM
  2. Mgcamd Plugin
    By reboot in forum Plugins
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 20-08-2011, 12:35 PM
  3. Icecrypt Plugin for S3500, S4000 and STC6000
    By ColdAsICE in forum Plugins
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28-07-2011, 02:02 PM
  4. Icecrypt S4000 Plugin 22310
    By ManikM in forum ICECRYPT
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-03-2010, 02:53 PM
  5. Fortis_CCCam, for all Fortis receivers, Including Icecrypt
    By Friendly-Face in forum Tools & Editors
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-12-2009, 02:48 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •