Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Porting AzBox Settings Vhannibal E2

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Porting AzBox Settings Vhannibal E2

    Porting AzBox Settings Vhannibal E2 Quadri 9-13-16-19 est 22.09.2010
    Code:
    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=HRVA7JHP
    Porting AzBox Settings Vhannibal E2 Dual Feeds 18.09.2010
    Code:
    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=O2ZVPY5O
    Porting AzBox Settings Vhannibal E2 Hot Bird 18.09.2010
    Code:
    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=6YOEEDPZ

  2.    Advert



  3. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    compliments to author

Similar Threads

  1. Telesat's tools for AZbox HD...
    By goran in forum AZBox HD Tools
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 17-01-2010, 09:59 PM
  2. Original Firmware of AZBOX PREMIUM
    By toto1980 in forum AZBox HD Newbie Questions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 24-11-2009, 10:36 PM
  3. Azbox Premium not seeing local card
    By paulwilko in forum AZBox HD Newbie Questions
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 09-09-2009, 08:04 PM
  4. Newcs + CCcam, Can it be done ?
    By paulwilko in forum AZBox HD Newbie Questions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 31-08-2009, 01:15 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •