Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Hitechbox9000

  1. #1
    Verified Registered User
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Hitechbox9000

    How to install hitech box 9000 oscam

  2.    Advert



  3. #2
    V.I.P
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    672
    Thanks
    579
    Thanked 464 Times in 234 Posts
    google hitech 9000 and oscam for info

  4. #3
    Verified Registered User
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I couldnt find it

  5. #4
    V.I.P
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    3,184
    Thanks
    366
    Thanked 2,036 Times in 1,191 Posts
    Is the Hitech box an open source receiver?
    If not possibly the ones that update the firmware can add Oscam, but there is a thread for connecting using a line:
    http://www.satpimps.co.uk/showthread...000-cccam-help

    Why do you want Oscam anyway, has it anything to do with the changes to Sky Germany, or do you want your receiver to read a specific card?

  6. #5
    Verified Registered User
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Sky Germany’

  7. #6
    V.I.P
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    3,184
    Thanks
    366
    Thanked 2,036 Times in 1,191 Posts
    You will probably have to wait for the next firmware update.
    Hopefully other owners, or blackdevil, can assist you more.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Mickha For This Useful Post:

    tinto de verano (17-05-2019)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •