Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Biss channels

  1. #1
    V.I.P Satcat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    1,426
    Thanks
    578
    Thanked 490 Times in 249 Posts

    Biss channels

    Just having a play about seeing which biss channel open for me.
    On Eurobets 4 channels 9E I can get sound but no video. Is anyone opening those channels? if so then what will and how.
    Last edited by Satcat; 07-01-2019 at 03:15 PM.

  2.    Advert



  3. #2
    V.I.P manic01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    3,294
    Thanks
    1,952
    Thanked 3,177 Times in 1,565 Posts
    Hevc

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to manic01 For This Useful Post:

    Barney (07-01-2019)

  5. #3
    V.I.P
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    527
    Thanks
    156
    Thanked 187 Times in 113 Posts
    As manic as said above, they are HEVC, so you need a compatible receiver, think all 4K boxes will open it. Some newer HD boxes open it too.

    This is what I have in my Softcam file in Oscam and they all open OK, obviously you need to replace the 'XX....' with the actual key. you don't really need the 01 line anymore in Oscam, but i just C&p from mine.

    F 0DB707DB 00 XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX ;EUROBET 11 (9.0E)
    F 0DB707DB 01 XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX ;EUROBET 11 (9.0E)
    F 0DB807DC 00 XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX ;EUROBET 12 (9.0E)
    F 0DB807DC 01 XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX ;EUROBET 12 (9.0E)
    F 0DB907DD 00 XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX ;EUROBET 13 (9.0E)
    F 0DB907DD 01 XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX ;EUROBET 13 (9.0E)
    F 0DBA07DE 00 XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX ;EUROBET 14 (9.0E)
    F 0DBA07DE 01 XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX ;EUROBET 14 (9.0E)
    Last edited by Dave5118; 07-01-2019 at 04:08 PM.

  6. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Dave5118 For This Useful Post:

    manic01 (07-01-2019), Satcat (07-01-2019)

  7. #4
    V.I.P Satcat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    1,426
    Thanks
    578
    Thanked 490 Times in 249 Posts
    That's what I have in my Softcam file (minus the 01s) but only getting audio.
    I persume the keys I have are up the date E8************41
    All the other biss channels I have tried work ok, so I don't know why these won't open for me.
    Any ideas?

  8. #5
    V.I.P
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    527
    Thanks
    156
    Thanked 187 Times in 113 Posts
    What receiver are you using? Could be duplicate entries with old/wrong key.

  9. #6
    V.I.P Satcat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    1,426
    Thanks
    578
    Thanked 490 Times in 249 Posts
    I'm using a vusolo2 with vix image and lastest oscam emu. I assume I must have the current keys as the audio kick in, but just a black screen.

  10. #7
    V.I.P
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    527
    Thanks
    156
    Thanked 187 Times in 113 Posts
    Vu solo2 can't do HEVC, only mpeg4/2.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Dave5118 For This Useful Post:

    Satcat (07-01-2019)

  12. #8
    V.I.P Satcat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    1,426
    Thanks
    578
    Thanked 490 Times in 249 Posts
    Right. Didn't know that. Thanks. I can now stop pulling my hair out.

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to Satcat For This Useful Post:

    Barney (07-01-2019)

Similar Threads

  1. MUTV BISS channels down.
    By bob in forum Transponder News
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 22-05-2013, 09:29 PM
  2. BISS channels
    By Hadziano in forum Biss
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 21-04-2010, 04:31 PM
  3. BISS channels Softcam
    By angles in forum Vantage
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 04-11-2008, 04:49 PM
  4. 2 Biss channels with the same SID
    By benidrar in forum Dreambox DM7020S
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-08-2007, 04:34 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •