Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Epg

  1. #1
    Verified Registered User
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    75
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 9 Times in 6 Posts

    Epg

    Hi Guys
    I seem to have lost my EPG
    on all channels.
    Am I the only one or is it my box
    VU.4K

    Black Hole

    Thanks... Oxigen1

  2.    Advert



  3. #2
    Black Hole Team sonic1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    5,772
    Thanks
    4,162
    Thanked 3,161 Times in 1,473 Posts
    All okay here so I am guessing something is wrong with your setup.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to sonic1 For This Useful Post:

    echelon (08-10-2018)

  5. #3
    Verified Registered User
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Yeah, all OK here. Tuning to the blank "Freesat Info" channel is usually the fastest way to refill it for those channels.

  6. #4
    Verified Registered User
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    75
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 9 Times in 6 Posts
    Thanks guys
    I will try it
    Oxigen1

  7. #5
    V.I.P
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    475
    Thanks
    342
    Thanked 123 Times in 83 Posts
    Epg importer works best ....thats if you was using something else like crossepg

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •