Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Powervu 4.8e channels

  1. #1
    V.I.P voyager1972's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    720
    Thanks
    406
    Thanked 534 Times in 280 Posts

    Powervu 4.8e channels

    anyone clearing the Wolverhampton Wanderers - Burnley game on BETFRED TV2 4.8 with powervu,,,,,,,also Everton - West Ham United on after

  2.    Advert



  3. #2
    V.I.P
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    519
    Thanks
    155
    Thanked 183 Times in 110 Posts
    Didn't try for the wolves v Burnley game, but just checked and it's working on my Starsat, atm showing racing from Dortmund.

    Edit: Yes, the footie is on there.
    Last edited by Dave5118; 16-09-2018 at 04:02 PM.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Dave5118 For This Useful Post:

    voyager1972 (16-09-2018)

  5. #3
    V.I.P voyager1972's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    720
    Thanks
    406
    Thanked 534 Times in 280 Posts
    im trying to clear the channel on my enigma 2 box,,,,,,,,,ive got the latest key but not sure if im entering it correctly into the softcam file,,,,,,,just out of curiosity are you clearing the AFN network with your starsat ?

  6. #4
    V.I.P
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    519
    Thanks
    155
    Thanked 183 Times in 110 Posts
    Yes, but don't think AFN works on E2(oscam) atm.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Dave5118 For This Useful Post:

    voyager1972 (16-09-2018)

  8. #5
    V.I.P voyager1972's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    720
    Thanks
    406
    Thanked 534 Times in 280 Posts
    its been dark now for over a month,,,,,,,,cant see a fix for it now..

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to voyager1972 For This Useful Post:

    Dave5118 (16-09-2018)

  10. #6
    V.I.P voyager1972's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    720
    Thanks
    406
    Thanked 534 Times in 280 Posts
    clearing a few SIS live channels on 4.8e WITH POWERVU,,, but not BETFRED TV ( TTV ) CISCO 4 ,,,,,,can anyone confirm if it is clearing or not on enigma 2 box,,,,,,,
    Last edited by voyager1972; 18-09-2018 at 10:01 PM.

  11. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    251
    Thanks
    41
    Thanked 135 Times in 62 Posts
    I would remove that transponder and then add it back and re-scan.

    They should all clear if you have the right keys.

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to dostoy For This Useful Post:

    voyager1972 (19-09-2018)

  13. #8
    V.I.P voyager1972's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    720
    Thanks
    406
    Thanked 534 Times in 280 Posts
    Thanks,,,I'll try that ,,,,

  14. #9
    Member funtime26's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    71
    Thanks
    16
    Thanked 26 Times in 16 Posts
    BETFRED TV ( TTV ) CISCO 4 just autoupdated key using OscamPowervu11432 ……………………..added by OSEmu Thu Sep 20 22:19:15 2018 UA: 00595C6A

  15. #10
    V.I.P voyager1972's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    720
    Thanks
    406
    Thanked 534 Times in 280 Posts
    the storm on wednesday has left my dish a mess,, hopefully tomorrow i will get a look at it,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, 2 games on sunday i would like to watch

Similar Threads

  1. Powervu 9e - yes, PowerVu 20w - can't get it
    By stevethejack in forum PowerVu
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 12-09-2018, 10:28 PM
  2. 9E Powervu
    By smp8 in forum PowerVu
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: 12-07-2018, 07:21 PM
  3. PowerVU What Channels & satellites
    By dOOds in forum PowerVu
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 18-09-2017, 09:55 PM
  4. Powervu channels ?
    By dostoy in forum 5000 series
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 16-03-2017, 02:46 PM
  5. PowerVu
    By Edgar in forum PowerVu
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 15-01-2016, 06:00 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •