Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: greyed out channels

  1. #1
    Cool Dude
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    992
    Thanks
    193
    Thanked 488 Times in 258 Posts

    greyed out channels

    every couple of days my channel list becomes greyed out,no picture viewable,so reload my channel list and everything fine,then same thing happens again a couple of days later,anyone know what could be causing this
    image is open atv6
    as always thanks for any help
    mister-t
    Last edited by mister-t; 14-06-2018 at 07:35 PM.

  2.    Advert



  3. #2
    V.I.P
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    1,246
    Thanks
    570
    Thanked 1,003 Times in 532 Posts
    I had something similar on my Ultimo 4k with both Open ATV and OpenPli.
    I eventually traced it down to a small corruption at the start of the satellite.xml file I was using on both images.
    When I corrected that every was fine again.

  4. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to 007.4 For This Useful Post:

    echelon (14-06-2018), mister-t (15-06-2018), saintomer1866 (14-06-2018)

  5. #3
    V.I.P
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    467
    Thanks
    326
    Thanked 115 Times in 77 Posts
    i had that issue as well....download xlmupdater from plug ins, that cured it.

  6. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to tigertimtim For This Useful Post:

    brain (15-06-2018), echelon (14-06-2018), mister-t (15-06-2018), saintomer1866 (14-06-2018)

Similar Threads

  1. show only free to air channels hide scrambled channels
    By propke in forum Vu+ Duo2 Help Section
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-04-2016, 12:15 PM
  2. dreambox edit - and catzeye channel list - channels greyed out
    By ManikM in forum Newbie Dreambox Questions
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 24-10-2011, 10:01 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •