Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Vu ultimo 4k single tuner

  1. #1
    V.I.P rasp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    548
    Thanks
    71
    Thanked 221 Times in 127 Posts

    Vu ultimo 4k single tuner

    I have bought a the single tuner when i bought the box.


    I have motorised system connected to the fbc tuner .


    Also got a sky Dish can i use the single tuner for 28.2 e



    Just noticed on the tuner there is LNB IN and LOOPOUT if i want to use it for 28.2 do i just use one connection from my sky dish.

  2.    Advert



  3. #2
    V.I.P
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    650
    Thanks
    532
    Thanked 417 Times in 220 Posts
    you need to buy a second tuner if you want to use your sky dish.the loop out goes to a second sat receiver

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to JOE.MADDISON For This Useful Post:

    rasp (06-03-2018)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28-07-2014, 03:28 PM
  2. Vu Ultimo tuner configuration advice please
    By aecpaecp in forum Vu+ Ultimo Help Section
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-10-2012, 06:13 PM
  3. Vu+ Ultimo HD PVR Triple Tuner Receiver
    By nsharma in forum Vu+ Ultimo Help Section
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-07-2012, 06:42 PM
  4. Black Hole Vu+ ULTIMO 1.7.1 Server Tuner
    By digicon in forum Vu+ Ultimo Black Hole Image
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21-01-2012, 10:50 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •