Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Failing to connect to repository

  1. #1
    Cool Dude
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    221
    Thanks
    45
    Thanked 67 Times in 35 Posts

    Failing to connect to repository

    I'm having probs installing from repository's. Error message..unable to connect to repository.
    I'm with VM. Are they targeting the .ag addys ?
    Also where will I find UK T*rks. I've looked everywhere.
    It's obviously embedded in one of the repository's
    Thanks

  2.    Advert



  3. #2
    V.I.P Barney's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    4,694
    Thanks
    3,671
    Thanked 3,356 Times in 1,669 Posts
    Already a Thread Topic about This issues Here => http://www.satpimps.co.uk/showthread.php?176464-zem-tv

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Barney For This Useful Post:

    saintomer1866 (11-06-2017)

  5. #3
    V.I.P
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    2,259
    Thanks
    69
    Thanked 169 Times in 136 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Barney View Post
    Already a Thread Topic about This issues Here => http://www.satpimps.co.uk/showthread.php?176464-zem-tv
    were all doomed

Similar Threads

  1. RTi Team GIT Repository - ONLINE -
    By Carp95 in forum AzBox HD E2 Newbie Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-04-2011, 10:40 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •