Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Failing to connect to repository

  1. #1
    Cool Dude
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    221
    Thanks
    45
    Thanked 67 Times in 35 Posts

    Failing to connect to repository

    I'm having probs installing from repository's. Error message..unable to connect to repository.
    I'm with VM. Are they targeting the .ag addys ?
    Also where will I find UK T*rks. I've looked everywhere.
    It's obviously embedded in one of the repository's
    Thanks

  2.    Advert



  3. #2
    Cool Dude Barney's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    4,632
    Thanks
    3,583
    Thanked 3,265 Times in 1,627 Posts
    Already a Thread Topic about This issues Here => http://www.satpimps.co.uk/showthread.php?176464-zem-tv

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Barney For This Useful Post:

    saintomer1866 (11-06-2017)

  5. #3
    V.I.P
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    2,246
    Thanks
    63
    Thanked 164 Times in 132 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Barney View Post
    Already a Thread Topic about This issues Here => http://www.satpimps.co.uk/showthread.php?176464-zem-tv
    were all doomed

Similar Threads

  1. RTi Team GIT Repository - ONLINE -
    By Carp95 in forum AzBox HD E2 Newbie Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-04-2011, 10:40 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •