Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Failing to connect to repository

  1. #1
    Cool Dude
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    213
    Thanks
    42
    Thanked 65 Times in 33 Posts

    Failing to connect to repository

    I'm having probs installing from repository's. Error message..unable to connect to repository.
    I'm with VM. Are they targeting the .ag addys ?
    Also where will I find UK T*rks. I've looked everywhere.
    It's obviously embedded in one of the repository's
    Thanks

  2.    Advert



  3. #2
    V.I.P Barney's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    4,611
    Thanks
    3,521
    Thanked 3,224 Times in 1,611 Posts
    Already a Thread Topic about This issues Here => http://www.satpimps.co.uk/showthread.php?176464-zem-tv

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Barney For This Useful Post:

    saintomer1866 (11-06-2017)

  5. #3
    V.I.P
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    2,244
    Thanks
    62
    Thanked 161 Times in 131 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Barney View Post
    Already a Thread Topic about This issues Here => http://www.satpimps.co.uk/showthread.php?176464-zem-tv
    were all doomed

Similar Threads

  1. RTi Team GIT Repository - ONLINE -
    By Carp95 in forum AzBox HD E2 Newbie Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-04-2011, 10:40 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •