Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: medialink box

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    medialink box

    hi all just got one of these to play with its s2 fta magic+iptv but cant down load new software which i need to access cam any one had anything to do with these boxes
    thanks all

  2.    Advert



  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    140
    Thanks
    38
    Thanked 81 Times in 52 Posts
    Hi I have a Medialink Black Panther and use it to download my own IPTV lists . Is your box connected to internet ie do you get YouTube or IPTV to open. Are you using the built in FTP menu to download patches etc.. Regards

Similar Threads

  1. medialink black panther no settings in cas
    By barrybd in forum Black Panther Galaxy HD
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 31-12-2015, 10:44 PM
  2. Medialink black panther fta premium
    By mani in forum Black Panther Premium HD FTA
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-02-2014, 08:09 PM
  3. Medialink black panther premium
    By mani in forum Black Panther Premium HD FTA
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 19-10-2013, 11:57 AM
  4. E2 image compatible on Head Medialink 9700 ?
    By samoth in forum AzBox HD E2 Newbie Questions
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 28-03-2011, 11:45 PM
  5. medialink black pather hd
    By rubberpants7 in forum HD Satellite Receivers Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-09-2010, 03:54 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •