Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 21 to 21 of 21

Thread: TM-5402-M3, NEW PATCH 147p

  1. #21
    Verified Registered User
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    89
    Thanks
    23
    Thanked 37 Times in 24 Posts
    If you look on the TM forum where phantom updated the software. My 5402 & F3/5 used to freeze and l update version from Phamtom and my 5402 & F3/5 has been working fine since but l don't use the Tanberg features. Not sure why it was not updated to the DLCenter but l guess as it was a because it was a "4 New patches for TEST 07-02-2017
    "
    Last edited by Ross_37; 07-04-2019 at 02:53 PM.

  2.    Advert



Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Tm 5402 m2 -> m3 ?
    By TheBadger in forum 5000 series
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 18-02-2015, 07:35 PM
  2. Help with 5402 M3
    By lloeren in forum 5000 series
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 15-07-2014, 10:42 AM
  3. TM 5402 HD M2 - Which is the best Phantom patch to use?
    By charlie696 in forum 5000 series
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-03-2014, 11:06 AM
  4. tm 5402 m2 help
    By ymt in forum 5000 series
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-08-2013, 06:57 PM
  5. Phantompatch-TM7100HD_05-07-2012-147p
    By powercisco in forum Firmware
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-07-2012, 07:22 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •