Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 61 to 63 of 63

Thread: Ms cam not working

  1. #61
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    175
    Thanks
    41
    Thanked 108 Times in 67 Posts
    Hi Mscam working fine in London...if you are having problems then switch box off and on and it should work unless you have a signal issue as some dishes may have moved today due to strong winds etc.. regards

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to KARABANGA For This Useful Post:

    Aldo (23-02-2017), jay c (23-02-2017)

  3.    Advert



  4. #62
    Cool Dude jay c's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    44
    Thanks
    57
    Thanked 20 Times in 14 Posts
    thanks ALDO and KARABANGA its good to hear that mscam is ok,
    i will be doing the rounds tomorrow to try and sort these boxes out.
    cheers...

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to jay c For This Useful Post:

    Aldo (23-02-2017)

  6. #63
    V.I.P
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    3,339
    Thanks
    62
    Thanked 1,069 Times in 572 Posts
    OK here as well.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to TonyO For This Useful Post:

    jay c (24-02-2017)

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Similar Threads

  1. IKS not working
    By jeetley2 in forum Spiderbox 6000 HD
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 16-11-2013, 11:16 AM
  2. dvd not working
    By pace508 in forum Dreambox DM8000 HD
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-04-2010, 03:33 PM
  3. anyone got ch4 hd working without a sub
    By ManikM in forum Fortec
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-11-2008, 06:41 PM
  4. dm500 - emu not working/working
    By 3tv in forum Dreambox DM500
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 21-09-2008, 07:38 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •