Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: medialink black panther no settings in cas

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    medialink black panther no settings in cas

    hi i have a medialink black panther and got no way of uploading the line to the box ive gone into menu and cas but no imformation there to upload the line 20151231_164129.jpg20151231_164739.jpg
    Last edited by barrybd; 31-12-2015 at 06:05 PM.

  2.    Advert



  3. #2
    V.I.P satpaul's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    787
    Thanks
    142
    Thanked 293 Times in 136 Posts
    load in usb as CCcam.cfg file

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    there are no options to upload and when I press usb does nothing

  5. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    sorted it now I had to press a code 9999 thanks for the reply

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to barrybd For This Useful Post:

    saintomer1866 (31-12-2015)

Similar Threads

  1. Please help in the Software for two Medialink Black Panther Galaxy
    By muslim in forum Black Panther Galaxy HD
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-04-2014, 11:45 AM
  2. Medialink black panther fta premium
    By mani in forum Black Panther Premium HD FTA
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-02-2014, 08:09 PM
  3. Medialink black panther premium
    By mani in forum Black Panther Premium HD FTA
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 19-10-2013, 11:57 AM
  4. black panther stb's
    By kmc in forum Black Panther Premium HD FTA
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-12-2012, 12:31 AM
  5. medialink black pather hd
    By rubberpants7 in forum HD Satellite Receivers Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-09-2010, 03:54 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •