Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Reverting E2 back to original firmware on Azbox Premium HD.

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Reverting E2 back to original firmware on Azbox Premium HD.

    Hi,

    Really hoping someone can help me with something probably really simple, unfortunately i'm a complete newbie with this. I am looking at putting my Azboox Premium HD back to the original firmware from Engima2, I currently have openatv. However I really could do with an idiots guide on how to?

    Really appreciate any help.

    Thanks
    Last edited by Pedro7811; 01-11-2015 at 01:31 PM.

  2.    Advert



Similar Threads

  1. AZBox - back from e2 to official firmware
    By Burnham in forum AzBox HD E2 Newbie Questions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 27-05-2017, 10:46 PM
  2. how go back to original azbox fw from rti rc5 enigma2
    By jokii in forum AzBox HD E2 Newbie Questions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-03-2011, 06:33 AM
  3. Original Firmware of AZBOX PREMIUM
    By toto1980 in forum AZBox HD Newbie Questions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 24-11-2009, 10:36 PM
  4. AZBox HD Premium Back in Stock
    By LeeGW in forum AZBox Premium Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-05-2009, 12:39 PM
  5. reverting back to MM fails with cas.
    By steve67474 in forum Cas Interface
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-01-2007, 01:43 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •