Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: BlueHD v3 flashed to QboxHD Help

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    BlueHD v3 flashed to QboxHD Help

    hi there, ive flashed the bluehd V3 skin to my QboxHD running enigma2 and its now in a loop after restarting the box after install of the bluehd skin, What do i need to do to sort this im new to this and cant quite get my head around it. Only just figured out how to add CCcam lines on to the box lol

  2.    Advert



  3. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    right ive managed to get it sorted, kinda anyway but does anyone know of a BlueHD image for the Qbox HD it uses enigma2. thanks in advance

Similar Threads

  1. WiFi flashed my box!
    By oldfart in forum Dreambox DM500 HD
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-08-2011, 09:48 PM
  2. Backup utility for QBoxHD and QBoxHD-mini
    By passete in forum Q-Box HD Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28-10-2010, 10:50 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-03-2010, 06:11 PM
  4. flashed with nlb image now stuck
    By dazzlet in forum CubeRevo HD / IPBOX 9000 Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-01-2009, 08:41 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •