Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Enigma2 network set up - unconfirmed ip

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Enigma2 network set up - unconfirmed ip

    Hi I'm hoping someone can help me, I can't seem to connect to my router. It comes up with unconfirmed ip and unconfirmed network server, regardless if I active or deactive DHCP.

    I am not very experienced with this and not really sure how to sort it.

    Thanks in advance.

  2.    Advert



  3. #2
    V.I.P catseye's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    1,569
    Thanks
    2,014
    Thanked 4,142 Times in 709 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Pedro7811 View Post
    Hi I'm hoping someone can help me, I can't seem to connect to my router. It comes up with unconfirmed ip and unconfirmed network server, regardless if I active or deactive DHCP.

    I am not very experienced with this and not really sure how to sort it.

    Thanks in advance.
    What box are you using?

    Once you confirm what box you have the mods can move this to relevant section to you can get help to fix problem

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Hi,

    Sorry I am using an azbox premium hd

Similar Threads

  1. enigma2
    By teknokat in forum ICECRYPT
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 27-06-2014, 02:34 PM
  2. enigma2
    By johnlix in forum Introduce Yourself
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-02-2009, 09:30 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •