Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Trying to remove channels from my Elite

  1. #1
    V.I.P
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    1,235
    Thanks
    1,066
    Thanked 210 Times in 142 Posts

    Trying to remove channels from my Elite

    Anyone know how to remove unwanted channels from an Elite please?
    Fired it up yesterday after a couple of years in the cupboard, all knowledge of it as gone

  2.    Advert



  3. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    81
    Thanks
    16
    Thanked 9 Times in 6 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by maurice View Post
    Anyone know how to remove unwanted channels from an Elite please?
    Fired it up yesterday after a couple of years in the cupboard, all knowledge of it as gone
    Press/ok/ go to the ch you want to remove or rename and press the /check button/ then press /menu/ you
    will get a popup window, just select what you want to do.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to iq180 For This Useful Post:

    manic01 (01-04-2015)

  5. #3
    V.I.P
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    1,235
    Thanks
    1,066
    Thanked 210 Times in 142 Posts
    iq180, thank you very much, simple really when you know how. Regards.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to maurice For This Useful Post:

    manic01 (01-04-2015)

Similar Threads

  1. Remove Kodi
    By cannydo in forum Vu+ Solo SE Help Section
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-01-2015, 01:47 PM
  2. how to remove iptv default channels
    By jeetley2 in forum Spiderbox 6000 HD
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30-12-2013, 04:13 PM
  3. Dream Elite 3.0 EPG download but channels have no data
    By macobl in forum Dreambox DM500 HD
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-02-2012, 12:48 AM
  4. s3000 is safe to remove old channels
    By thebox in forum ICECRYPT
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-08-2011, 02:17 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •