Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 61 to 79 of 79

Thread: BBC biss decoding on 27.5w Intelsat

  1. #61
    Cool Dude holmroad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    6,902
    Thanks
    3,706
    Thanked 1,758 Times in 1,166 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Barney View Post
    YES CHANNEL 5 UK HD is now active and working on 27.5W
    works just fine on my TM5402 M3 HD
    Yes, same here Barney, but suppose not all boxes have same methods of setting up for this?

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to holmroad For This Useful Post:

    nml (19-05-2016)

  3.    Advert



  4. #62
    V.I.P Satcat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    1,458
    Thanks
    604
    Thanked 523 Times in 262 Posts
    Just got it up and running on solo2.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Satcat For This Useful Post:

    nml (19-05-2016)

  6. #63
    Super Moderator nml's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    1,507
    Thanks
    3,033
    Thanked 1,633 Times in 832 Posts
    Yes I can confirm that it working fine both Oscam and Oscam ymod on Openpli 4 on Solo 2 and Zero.

  7. #64
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    16
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 10 Times in 3 Posts
    hi there
    my lamedb shows :
    4540:0cfdace7:1000:0001:25:0
    Channel 5 HD
    p:BBC,f:40
    did edit oscam key file no luck

  8. #65
    Super Moderator nml's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    1,507
    Thanks
    3,033
    Thanked 1,633 Times in 832 Posts
    The lamedb entry is wrong try this.

    4540:0cfdace7:1000:0001:25:0
    Channel 5 HD
    p:BBC,c:001901,c:031901,c:050001, c:121902,C:2600,f:4


    Quote Originally Posted by viaccess2 View Post
    hi there
    my lamedb shows :
    4540:0cfdace7:1000:0001:25:0
    Channel 5 HD
    p:BBC,f:40
    did edit oscam key file no luck

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to nml For This Useful Post:

    viaccess2 (14-07-2016)

  10. #66
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    16
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 10 Times in 3 Posts
    Thanks for Quick Reply got video working but audio is not working Audio Pid is missing ? 1_0_19_4540_1000_1_CFDACE7_0_0_0.jpg

  11. #67
    Super Moderator nml's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    1,507
    Thanks
    3,033
    Thanked 1,633 Times in 832 Posts
    This is working for me on both Oscam and Oscam ymod on Openpli 4 on Solo 2 and Zero.

    What image are you using?

  12. #68
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    16
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 10 Times in 3 Posts
    black hole 3.0.2 F rest is working BBC HD Channel 4 HD ITV HD audio all working perfectly

  13. #69
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    16
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 10 Times in 3 Posts
    oh yeah its working Thanks A Lot just was a miner mistake copy paste well Thank you very Much 1_0_19_4540_1000_1_CFDACE7_0_0_0-1.jpg

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to viaccess2 For This Useful Post:

    nml (14-07-2016)

  15. #70
    Verified Registered User
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    118
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 48 Times in 28 Posts
    bbc 4 hd has now appeared on 27w would anyone happen to have the lamedb entry, and entry of the softcam without the sensitive bit ?

  16. #71
    Senior Member kota's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    226
    Thanks
    172
    Thanked 137 Times in 76 Posts
    not yet broadcasting

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to kota For This Useful Post:

    lacierva (20-07-2016)

  18. #72
    Verified Registered User
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Posts
    55
    Thanks
    167
    Thanked 33 Times in 10 Posts
    With the Dream500HD (with the image dreamelite) on sat. 27.5w,I see channels from the bbc,except the channels three and four .

    Someone could explain to me ?

    Thank you very much.

  19. #73
    V.I.P Satcat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    1,458
    Thanks
    604
    Thanked 523 Times in 262 Posts
    BBC four HD is working now.

  20. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Satcat For This Useful Post:

    gbmitie (20-08-2016), remolabarca (21-08-2016)

  21. #74
    V.I.P Satcat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    1,458
    Thanks
    604
    Thanked 523 Times in 262 Posts
    BBC four HD has now gone. It must just have been there for the olympics.

  22. #75
    Verified Registered User
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    118
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 48 Times in 28 Posts
    oh bolloxxxxx it will be soreley missed by me anyways

  23. #76
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Hello everyone !

    first of all sorry for my english

    ii have few question
    is this image blackhole 3.0.2 on vu solo 2 did i have sound on HD channels

    could someone help me install this package !

    i scan satellite ,edit lamedb

    install dvpsnoop change attributes for 755

    copy script 3 bbc_pmt_v6,bbc_pmt_starter, enigma 2_pre_starter change attributes for 755

    i shoud instal some oscam I do not know which one
    and what now please help

    best regards

  24. #77
    Super Moderator nml's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    1,507
    Thanks
    3,033
    Thanked 1,633 Times in 832 Posts
    It's in the 27.5 West guide in this section post 2. Oscam ymod be sure to put the configs in.

    Here. http://www.satpimps.co.uk/showthread...l=1#post922493

  25. #78
    Verified Registered User
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    103
    Thanks
    54
    Thanked 30 Times in 22 Posts
    Hi All thanks for all your help. But no channel 5 and more 4. I do understand that the lamedb file needs editing but I notice that these entries are missing in the oscam.dvbapi file what would I need to add here ? Any help much appreciated. PS does run on open atv 6.3 and oscam emu 11517 Zgemma H2S. Thanks in advance for any ideas !!

  26. #79
    V.I.P Satcat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    1,458
    Thanks
    604
    Thanked 523 Times in 262 Posts
    oscam.dvbapi
    A: ::4540:1901 2600:000000:1FFF # Channel 5 HD
    A: ::4FC0:1D4D 2600:000000:1FFF # More4+1

  27. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Satcat For This Useful Post:

    dave1234 (02-06-2019), manic01 (02-06-2019)

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 18-12-2014, 09:54 AM
  2. intelsat 68E & Asiasat 5E biss keys?? why
    By rockendrolla in forum Feed Hunters
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 23-05-2014, 10:55 AM
  3. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 16-09-2013, 05:02 AM
  4. Cam not decoding
    By pietvg in forum T-Rex Supermodule Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 28-08-2008, 01:15 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •