Thread: Icecrypt s3500

Thanks

Icecrypt s3500

Hi all total noob here that needs help. So I,m hoping that i'm in the right place as i was told to come here by the person that sold me the box .

So i have the ICECRYPT S3500 ,And need to get this working ,Where do i start ,what will i need, where will i get it from ,
    This is the things i need help with i need pointing to the right firmware and plugins that i need to get me up and running with some tv ?

Thanks i hope theres some one out there that as the no how to help me get my box up and running
    Last edited by john gordon fuller; 02-10-2011 at 03:25 PM.

Thanks
    23 views and no replys :(

Ok so i am going to come right out and say it ,I do hope that i dont get kicked or ban if i am in the wrong place. If I am then i'm sorry ,But the guy that i got this box from told me to come here and this is where i would find software that would get me SKY tv on my box for free ? am i right in thinking this or is he talking rubbish ,If this is the right place then i would love for some one to point me to what i need to get this box working thank you kindly .If its not then no big deal and thank you for reading my posts ..
    Last edited by john gordon fuller; 02-10-2011 at 10:28 PM.

Thanks
    Thanked 9,112 Times in 4,411 Posts
    firmware and plugins can be found in their own sections ( the sub forums up top ^^^^^^^^^ )

the guy that told you this box will get free sly is a first class idiot

it will give you freesat from a sly dish (which is free)

but for scrambled channels you need cs , which we do not discuss , and it definitely isnt free

bear in mind members will need to view your post in order to read it , like I did , doesnt mean they know the answers , most wont even have an icecrypt box , and they definitely wont discuss sly , especially as most or all forums ban sly hacking talk completely