Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 49

Thread: Tutorial: How to recover dead AZBox

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Tutorial: How to recover dead AZBox

    Tutorial that explains how to recover dead box.
    Useful if you can't access to the STB by network, and USB menu doesn't works.

    Includes Spanish guide, English guide, and all necessary files.

    I'm sorry if English version contains misspellings, but my english isn't very good

    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=FSIYK9CW
    http://www.multiupload.com/MZFLCYUQ3N

    Regards
    Last edited by andressis2k; 24-10-2010 at 05:39 PM.

  2.    Advert



  3. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Thanks for this great tutorial.
    Worked fine on my Elite with "geek " message on display.

  4. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    86
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    will this work on prem + ?

  5. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    34
    Thanks
    34
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    i followed this tutorial. it worked a treat ,i highly recomend using if your box is stuck in booting with no ip..i used diffrent cable though.
    google usb ttl to serial cable, u wil find it on eb#y
    bt change wires around to have in order
    pin1 tx blue
    pin2 vcc yellow
    pin3 gnd black
    pin4 rx red

    then attach to az
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by simon30000; 06-11-2010 at 06:27 PM.

  6. #5
    V.I.P
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    334
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Does anyone have any suggestions to recover an elite box which also seems to have a defective serial connection so i cannot enter CRL-C to get to the YAMON prompt. The unit is stuck in booting and hangs a a point of detecting the Ethernet port. I have been unable to get the JTAG to work.


    =====================
    Using UART port 0 as console.
    Board ID.: "852-E2"
    Chip Revision: 0x8634:0x86 .. Matched.
    Setting up H/W from XENV block at 0x8c000000.
    Setting <SYSCLK avclk_mux> to 0x00000000.
    Setting <SYSCLK hostclk_mux> to 0x00000100.
    Setting <IRQ rise edge trigger lo> to 0xff28ca00.
    Setting <IRQ fall edge trigger lo> to 0x0000c000.
    Setting <IRQ rise edge trigger hi> to 0x0000009f.
    Setting <IRQ fall edge trigger hi> to 0x00000000.
    Setting <IRQ GPIO map> to 0x20090820.
    Setting <PB default timing> to 0x10101010.
    Setting <PB timing0> to 0x10101010.
    Setting <PB Use timing0> to 0x000003f4.
    Setting <PB timing1> to 0x00110101.
    Setting <PB Use timing1> to 0x000003f3.
    Setting <PB timing2> to 0x105f1010.
    Setting <PB Use timing2> to 0x000003f8.
    PB cs config: 0x000e0040 (use 0x000e0040)
    Enabled Devices: 0x00021ace
    BM/IDE PCIHost Ethernet I2CM I2CS USB PCIDev2 PCIDev3 SCARD
    MAC: 00:02:14:15:5d:3a
    PCI IRQ routing:
    IDSEL 2: INTA(#14) INTB(#14) INTC(#14) INTD(#14)
    IDSEL 3: INTA(#15) INTB(#15) INTC(#15) INTD(#15)
    Smartcard pin assignments:
    OFF pin = 0
    5V pin = 1
    CMD pin = 2
    Setting up Clean Divider 2 to 96000000Hz.
    Setting up Clean Divider 4 to 33333333Hz.
    Setting up Clean Divider 5 to 25000000Hz.
    Setting up Clean Divider 6 to 20000000Hz.
    Setting up Clean Divider 7 to 20000000Hz.
    GPIO dir/data = 0x76000038/0x76000000
    UART0 GPIO mode/dir/data = 0x6e/0x00/0x00
    UART1 GPIO mode/dir/data = 0x6e/0x00/0x00
    XENV block processing completed.
    Found existing memcfg: DRAM0(0x08000000), DRAM1(0x08000000)
    Heap/Temp/Temp1/Dest start at 0x14000000/0x16000000/0x15000000/0x12000000.
    Default boot index: 0
    Scanning ROMFS image at 0x8c040000 (0x48040000) .. Found.
    ROMFS found at 0x8c040000, Volume name = YAMON_XRPC
    Found 1 file(s) to be processed in ROMFS.
    Processing xrpc_xload_yamon_ES4_prod.bin (start: 0x8c040090, size: 0x0002fe84)
    Checking zboot file signature .. Not found.
    Trying xrpc_xload format .. OK
    Checking zboot file signature at 0x13000000 .. OK
    Decompressing to 0x91200000 .. OK (453328/0x6ead0).
    Load time total 173/255 msec.
    Execute final at 0x91200000 ..



    ********************************* *
    * YAMON ROM Monitor
    * Revision 02.06-SIGMADESIGNS-01-2.8.0.1
    ********************************* *
    Memory: code: 0x11000000-0x11040000, 0x11200000-0x11204000
    reserved data: 0x11240000-0x12440000, PCI memory: 0x12440000-0x12840000
    Environment variable 'start' exists. After 1 seconds
    it will be interpreted as a YAMON command and executed.
    Press Ctrl-C (or do BREAK) to bypass this.

    xosPe0 serial#94f9be38fc043589c09643574a 101028 subid 0x50
    xenv cs2 ok
    power supply: ok
    dram0 ok (9)
    dram1 ok (a)
    zboot (0) ok
    >
    ********************************* *****
    * SMP863x zboot start ...
    * Version: 2.4.0-2.8.0.1
    * Started at 0x91000000.
    * Configurations (chip revision: 6):
    * Use 8KB DRAM as stack.
    * Support XLoad format.
    * Enabled BIST mode.
    * Enabled memory test mode.
    * Use internal memory for stage0/1.
    ********************************* *****
    Boot from flash (0x48000000) mapped to 0x8c000000.
    Found XENV block at 0x8c000000.
    CPU clock frequency: 300.37MHz.
    System clock frequency: 200.25MHz.
    DRAM0 dunit_cfg/delay0_ctrl (0xf34111ba/0x000a7777).
    DRAM1 dunit_cfg/delay0_ctrl (0xf34111ba/0x000a7786).
    Using UART port 0 as console.
    Board ID.: "852-E2"
    Chip Revision: 0x8634:0x86 .. Matched.
    Setting up H/W from XENV block at 0x8c000000.
    Setting <SYSCLK avclk_mux> to 0x00000000.
    Setting <SYSCLK hostclk_mux> to 0x00000100.
    Setting <IRQ rise edge trigger lo> to 0xff28ca00.
    Setting <IRQ fall edge trigger lo> to 0x0000c000.
    Setting <IRQ rise edge trigger hi> to 0x0000009f.
    Setting <IRQ fall edge trigger hi> to 0x00000000.
    Setting <IRQ GPIO map> to 0x20090820.
    Setting <PB default timing> to 0x10101010.
    Setting <PB timing0> to 0x10101010.
    Setting <PB Use timing0> to 0x000003f4.
    Setting <PB timing1> to 0x00110101.
    Setting <PB Use timing1> to 0x000003f3.
    Setting <PB timing2> to 0x105f1010.
    Setting <PB Use timing2> to 0x000003f8.
    PB cs config: 0x000e0040 (use 0x000e0040)
    Enabled Devices: 0x00021ace
    BM/IDE PCIHost Ethernet I2CM I2CS USB PCIDev2 PCIDev3 SCARD
    MAC: 00:02:14:15:5d:3a
    PCI IRQ routing:
    IDSEL 2: INTA(#14) INTB(#14) INTC(#14) INTD(#14)
    IDSEL 3: INTA(#15) INTB(#15) INTC(#15) INTD(#15)
    Smartcard pin assignments:
    OFF pin = 0
    5V pin = 1
    CMD pin = 2
    Setting up Clean Divider 2 to 96000000Hz.
    Setting up Clean Divider 4 to 33333333Hz.
    Setting up Clean Divider 5 to 25000000Hz.
    Setting up Clean Divider 6 to 20000000Hz.
    Setting up Clean Divider 7 to 20000000Hz.
    GPIO dir/data = 0x76000038/0x76000000
    UART0 GPIO mode/dir/data = 0x6e/0x00/0x00
    UART1 GPIO mode/dir/data = 0x6e/0x00/0x00
    XENV block processing completed.
    Found existing memcfg: DRAM0(0x08000000), DRAM1(0x08000000)
    Heap/Temp/Temp1/Dest start at 0x14000000/0x16000000/0x15000000/0x12000000.
    Default boot index: 0
    Scanning ROMFS image at 0x8c040000 (0x48040000) .. Found.
    ROMFS found at 0x8c040000, Volume name = YAMON_XRPC
    Found 1 file(s) to be processed in ROMFS.
    Processing xrpc_xload_yamon_ES4_prod.bin (start: 0x8c040090, size: 0x0002fe84)
    Checking zboot file signature .. Not found.
    Trying xrpc_xload format .. OK
    Checking zboot file signature at 0x13000000 .. OK
    Decompressing to 0x91200000 .. OK (453328/0x6ead0).
    Load time total 173/255 msec.
    Execute final at 0x91200000 ..



    ********************************* *
    * YAMON ROM Monitor
    * Revision 02.06-SIGMADESIGNS-01-2.8.0.1
    ********************************* *
    Memory: code: 0x11000000-0x11040000, 0x11200000-0x11204000
    reserved data: 0x11240000-0x12440000, PCI memory: 0x12440000-0x12840000
    Environment variable 'start' exists. After 1 seconds
    it will be interpreted as a YAMON command and executed.
    Press Ctrl-C (or do BREAK) to bypass this.

    xrpc succeeded
    Checking zboot signature.. it's a zboot file, signature OK.
    Decompressing to 0x90020000 ..
    Output length: 0x0096843a(9864250)
    load compressed zboot file from 0xb3000000 to 0x90020000 OK
    Linux version 2.6.15-sigma (kevin@kevin-laptop) (gcc version 3.4.2) #138 PREEMPT Thu Jan 22 21:35:07 KST 2009
    Configured for SMP863x (revision ES6/RevA), detected SMP8634 (revision ES9/RevC).
    SMP863x/SMP865x Enabled Devices under Linux/XENV 0x48000000 = 0x00021ace
    BM/IDE PCIHost Ethernet I2CM I2CS USB PCIDev2 PCIDev3 SCARD
    Valid MEMCFG found at 0x10000fc0.
    CPU revision is: 00019069
    Determined physical RAM map:
    memory: 02fe0000 @ 10020000 (usable)
    User-defined physical RAM map:
    memory: 06be0000 @ 10020000 (usable)
    On node 0 totalpages: 93184
    DMA zone: 93184 pages, LIFO batch:31
    DMA32 zone: 0 pages, LIFO batch:0
    Normal zone: 0 pages, LIFO batch:0
    HighMem zone: 0 pages, LIFO batch:0
    Built 1 zonelists
    Kernel command line: mem=108m console=ttyS0,115200
    Primary instruction cache 16kB, physically tagged, 2-way, linesize 16 bytes.
    Primary data cache 16kB, 2-way, linesize 16 bytes.
    Synthesized TLB refill handler (20 instructions).
    Synthesized TLB load handler fastpath (32 instructions).
    Synthesized TLB store handler fastpath (32 instructions).
    Synthesized TLB modify handler fastpath (31 instructions).
    PID hash table entries: 2048 (order: 11, 32768 bytes)
    Using 150.188 MHz high precision timer.
    Console: colour dummy device 80x25
    Dentry cache hash table entries: 65536 (order: 6, 262144 bytes)
    Inode-cache hash table entries: 32768 (order: 5, 131072 bytes)
    Memory: 97280k/110464k available (4425k kernel code, 13164k reserved, 1007k data, 4200k init, 0k highmem)
    Calibrating delay loop... 296.96 BogoMIPS (lpj=148480)
    Mount-cache hash table entries: 512
    Checking for 'wait' instruction... available.
    NET: Registered protocol family 16
    tangox: creating TLB mapping for 0x20000000 at 0xc0000000, size 0x08000000.
    PCI: Initializing SMP863x/SMP865x PCI host controller
    PCI: Remapped PCI I/O space 0x58000000 to 0xc8020000, size 64 kB
    PCI: Remapped PCI config space 0x50000000 to 0xc8004000, size 10 kB
    PCI: device 1 disabled
    PCI: device 4 disabled
    PCI: Configured SMP863x/SMP865x as PCI slave with 128MB PCI memory
    PCI: Region size is 16384KB
    PCI: Map DMA memory 0x10020000-0x16c00000 for PCI at 0x11000000
    SCSI subsystem initialized
    usbcore: registered new driver usbfs
    usbcore: registered new driver hub
    tangox frequency scaling module installed.
    Created /proc/cpucache_info entry.
    NTFS driver 2.1.25 [Flags: R/W DEBUG].
    JFFS2 version 2.2. (C) 2001-2003 Red Hat, Inc.
    SGI XFS with no debug enabled
    Initializing Cryptographic API
    io scheduler noop registered
    io scheduler anticipatory registered
    io scheduler deadline registered
    io scheduler cfq registered
    Software Watchdog Timer: 0.07 initialized. soft_noboot=0 soft_margin=60 sec (nowayout= 0)
    Serial: 8250/16550 driver $Revision: 1.90 $ 2 ports, IRQ sharing disabled
    serial8250: ttyS0 at MMIO 0x0 (irq = 9) is a 16550A
    serial8250: ttyS1 at MMIO 0x0 (irq = 10) is a 16550A
    loop: loaded (max 8 devices)
    nbd: registered device at major 43
    tango2_enet: ethernet driver for SMP863x internal mac

  7. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Many Thanks to andressis2k for this tutorial. One more Azbox is back from the dead You truly are awesome!!

    I also bought a USB -> TTL adaptor on eb@y (5 euro from Hong Kong) and I have a tip for anyone who does the same:

    Connect RX to TX and TX to RX. I stupidly connected TX to TX and RX to RX and spent 4 hours doing this:

    Also, my TTL device had 3.3V and 5V outputs - you need to connect the 5V output to VCC on the Azbox.

  8. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Hello,

    I can´t recover my elite.
    In the yamon console when I tray to inicialize the network with "net init" it stops at: "(MAC 00:02:14:13:f8:0c, tx_desc/rx_desc = 16/32)" and I cant do nothing more....

    YAMON> setenv bootserver 192.168.10.102
    Updating XENV block at 0x48000000.
    .
    XENV verification OK.
    YAMON> setenv gateway 192.168.10.1
    Updating XENV block at 0x48000000.
    .
    XENV verification OK.
    YAMON> setenv ipaddr 192.168.10.103
    Updating XENV block at 0x48000000.
    .
    XENV verification OK.
    YAMON> setenv subnetmask 255.255.255.0
    Updating XENV block at 0x48000000.
    .
    XENV verification OK.
    YAMON> net init
    Ethernet driver for EM86XX (v1.0)
    (MAC 00:02:14:13:f8:0c, tx_desc/rx_desc = 16/32)
    Can you help me?!

    Thanks

    Note: if I don´t do "CTR+C" in the begining I will stop at:
    "tango2_enet: ethernet driver for SMP863x internal mac "
    Last edited by rcm1379; 28-11-2010 at 03:57 AM.

  9. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    @andressis2k
    Hello , i have translate your Tutorial from English in German. Is this OK?
    Where can i show you it at first?
    Where can i public it ?

    Thank you
    Ralfi

  10. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Help needed
    I also have a dead az premium and with e nokia DKU -5 cable used to connect az and show Yamon on put ty.
    But have this problems
    1. If I connect vcc the az goes with yamon but continues to load errors infinitely.
    2. If I use only GND, TX and RX with no VCC az gets connected Ctrl-C works and YAMON> shows at the end. But I can not write the commands setenv .... the cursor does not appear after Yamon>
    It gives the error:
    xrpc failed (9)--- if a xtask is using a cipher or if you reboot
    --- xrpc will fail with RM_BUSY
    Checking zboot signature.. it's not zboot file.
    Error : Internal, code = ffffffff

    Anyone can tell what problem do I have?
    I do not know how idiot is Opensat not to have fixed a serial port after the az and the soft utilities to recover it.
    The pins they have, it has been so difficult to fix a serial port behind the decoder as every decoder.
    Last edited by ardidurres; 11-12-2010 at 01:41 PM.

  11. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Thanks, going to give this a shot tonight.

  12. #11
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    No puedo hacerlo con mi version de tu tutorial

    Hola andressis2k, primero muchisimas gracias por el magnifico tutorial, es lo mejor que he encontrado en la red y se agradece tu currazo, no se lo pegan muchos.
    Te explico, mi principal problema fue que quise modificar las particiones de la DOM segun otro foro, pero me parece que en el intento de dar permisos y poder modificarlo algo cambie que ya no podia reinstalar firmwares, ya sabes mount -o... y cambio de permisos a su archivo y/o carpeta.
    Total que al meter el usb con la DOM de 2GB me daba error de fail extract, y poniendo la original se quedaba colgado en el 2% del 3/4. Mi solucion, al ver que queria tener acceso y modificar algo de FLASH(por si he modificado algo importante para la actualizacion): HE INSTALADO E2 y funciona, pero no me hago con algo aun verde, teniendo ya acceso por telnet y ftp, y he pasado directamente al paso 8 de tu manual, ahorrandome el HW y progrmas. HE falsheado segun tu manual y no me ha dado error ninguno, he reboteado y no habia firmware ninguno, lo he hecho con el USB puesto y me hace lo mismo, con la DOM original ha pasado de colgarse en el 2% al 3% pero se cuelga igual y no llega, con la DOM de 2GB me sigue dando error para extraer el patch.bin.
    Mi pregunta, ¿con lo que he hecho he flasheado realmente? ya mas de fabrica¿no lo puedo dejar?
    ¿Se te ocurre algo?
    Muchisimas gracias
    Last edited by jumegon77; 09-01-2011 at 11:22 AM.

  13. #12
    Member Hectore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    99
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts
    @jumegon77
    Holala ! In english please !
    Regards.

  14. #13
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Sorry, I thought I can write you in spanish because of andressis2k make a spanish version of his tutorial, but I trnaslete you nicely, sorry for my translation:
    "Hello Andressis2k, first thank you very much for the wonderful tutorial, it is the best I've found on the web and appreciates your hard work, do not hit many people.
    I can't upgrade my azbox HD premium by patch.bin on my USB. I think, my main problem was that I wanted to modify the partitions.txt of the DOM according to another forum, but I think that in trying to modify permissions I changed something that I could not reinstall firmware, you know mount-o ... and change file permissions and/or folder.
    Finally, with 2GB DOM it becames "fail extract error", and placing the original DOM hung up in the 2% of 3 / 4. My solution, seeing that I wanted to access and modify some of FLASH (in case I changed something important for the update): I installed E2 and it works, but I dislike it at this moment, having already telnet and ftp access, and I passed directly to step 8 of your manual. I have flash according to your manual and error has not given me, it rebooted correctly but there was no firmware, I've done with the USB patch.bin and it did the same, with the original DOM it hung on the 2% to 3% with 2GB DOM still gives me error to extract the patch.bin from the USB stick.
    My question is: have I really flash it? all folders and permissions are in factory defaults? what have I to do for get the best installation? what HW's or SW's must be modified or evaluated for know the problem?
    Can you think of something?
    Thank you so much"

  15. #14
    Junior Member kerrywez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Hi All I was having a nice time watching great channels on my box, but decided to overclock the chip, this caused the screen to go blank, just a black screen. I tried to reinstall E2, using the USB, it seemed to install OK, but on the reboot it stalled on the reboot. I have a Premium and did a successful recovery before, but this time I am having some trouble with it. I was able to connect to the box with putty, but the only how to I that at the time was not the one which is here and with the storm we had here, for the last 36 hours, my wifi broadband was down so I was not able to download this one, which is the one I used to get the box back last time.

    Now when I connect putty does not start right, I have tried over 20 times and though it connects to the box it will not go right, I will try and attach a screen grab of what I am getting, so some of you more knowledgeable guys can have a look and maybe see something that would help to identify what the problem is. I did have one of the wires to the connector come adrift at one stage, but as far as I can see I have all the wires in the right place and all are connected in the right order. Any help will be very much appreciated and welcome.

    Best regards Wez
    Attached Images Attached Images

  16. #15
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by ardidurres View Post
    Help needed
    I also have a dead az premium and with e nokia DKU -5 cable used to connect az and show Yamon on put ty.
    But have this problems
    1. If I connect vcc the az goes with yamon but continues to load errors infinitely.
    2. If I use only GND, TX and RX with no VCC az gets connected Ctrl-C works and YAMON> shows at the end. But I can not write the commands setenv .... the cursor does not appear after Yamon>
    It gives the error:
    xrpc failed (9)--- if a xtask is using a cipher or if you reboot
    --- xrpc will fail with RM_BUSY
    Checking zboot signature.. it's not zboot file.
    Error : Internal, code = ffffffff

    Anyone can tell what problem do I have?
    I do not know how idiot is Opensat not to have fixed a serial port after the az and the soft utilities to recover it.
    The pins they have, it has been so difficult to fix a serial port behind the decoder as every decoder.
    I have the same problem. Are you fix that??

  17. #16
    Junior Member kerrywez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I have returned my box to OpenSat, in Portugal, and they are fixing it for me. I would advise anyone sending their box to them to take the HDD out of it first, because it cost me a fortune to post it to them as it was over 3 kg.

    Regards Wez

  18. #17
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    80
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 8 Times in 5 Posts
    i have looked at the files that you are useing and that is not
    what i have been useing to recover the az boxes=elite=premium=and premium
    plus what i have been useing works great.
    my computer crashed and i lost all my web info.
    dont remember where i got it from but the site has penguin on the front.
    but i do have the file with the how to use on a usb stik.
    Last edited by iq180; 22-02-2011 at 05:48 PM.

  19. #18
    Junior Member kerrywez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Just an update, I mailed OpenSat last night and they send me back a reply saying that it was in line to be repaired, reading between the lines I would say they have got a lot to repair.

    Regards Wez

  20. #19
    V.I.P
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    785
    Thanks
    79
    Thanked 143 Times in 97 Posts

    Icon3

    How about trying this first, just to be on the safe side:

    Hello,

    Put the original patch.bin on your memory stick.
    When you are in rescue mode use JAZUP v1.3, jazup'll copy the official Kernel.
    When Jazup reboot your azbox you drop on the official update screen.
    Use USB upgrade option.

    Regards.
    Hectore

  21. #20
    Junior Member kerrywez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Just another update, the box was dispatched last Friday, but I have not received it yet, it was in Northampton last night and is now in transit, should have it by tomorrow, it is coming by TNT, cost €11.85, that is some difference from the €44 the bloody postage service here in Ireland charged me to send the box to Portugal.

    Regards Wez

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Enigma 2 by The_ripper - TEST - Files collections
    By massimo1167 in forum AzBox HD E2 Newbie Questions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-11-2010, 02:08 PM
  2. Telesat's tools for AZbox HD...
    By goran in forum AZBox HD Tools
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 17-01-2010, 09:59 PM
  3. Original Firmware of AZBOX PREMIUM
    By toto1980 in forum AZBox HD Newbie Questions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 24-11-2009, 10:36 PM
  4. Azbox Premium not seeing local card
    By paulwilko in forum AZBox HD Newbie Questions
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 09-09-2009, 08:04 PM
  5. Newcs + CCcam, Can it be done ?
    By paulwilko in forum AZBox HD Newbie Questions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 31-08-2009, 01:15 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •